napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx
roidvisorsteroidify
osgear

StarkLabs

stets

I bought his liquid anavar and just started it today on my 9th week of test and let me tell you, this stuff is amazing. In the gym I felt my muscles fuller and tighter, my energy levels felt higher than normal and wanting to push harder which I was. Even tho this is my first time on anavar, I must say I'm very pleased I got it from this guy because this stuff feels like it's kicking!

Re: RE: StarkLabs

stets said:
I bought his liquid anavar and just started it today on my 9th week of test and let me tell you, this stuff is amazing. In the gym I felt my muscles fuller and tighter, my energy levels felt higher than normal and wanting to push harder which I was. Even tho this is my first time on anavar, I must say I'm very pleased I got it from this guy because this stuff feels like it's kicking! m
Thanks for the review brother

RickRock said:
stets said:
I bought his liquid anavar and just started it today on my 9th week of test and let me tell you, this stuff is amazing. In the gym I felt my muscles fuller and tighter, my energy levels felt higher than normal and wanting to push harder which I was. Even tho this is my first time on anavar, I must say I'm very pleased I got it from this guy because this stuff feels like it's kicking! You can message him on kik: StarkLabs
OR email: [email protected]
Is he a sponsor on here?

FL1025 said:
RickRock said:
stets said:
I bought his liquid anavar and just started it today on my 9th week of test and let me tell you, this stuff is amazing. In the gym I felt my muscles fuller and tighter, my energy levels felt higher than normal and wanting to push harder which I was. Even tho this is my first time on anavar, I must say I'm very pleased I got it from this guy because this stuff feels like it's kicking! You can message him on kik: StarkLabs
Is he a sponsor on here?