napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx
roidvisorsteroidify
osgear

Robilics delivers

dhfeggv

Tasty little stash.

2usztpd.jpg

The T Cyp is really smooth. Did 500mg/2ml yesterday.

As minimal pip as I've ever experienced. Quad shot.

I still can't believe I've yet to use Robo. I've heard so many rave reviews on this guy and not a single negative. He is on top of his game.

Got my 2nd 2cc injection of Cyp this morning. Easy and smooth. Any slight injection soreness from my first shot is gone. It will get easier too as the muscles get used to the injections again.

Running 1g weekly.

Been using dbol the last few days too. I have never used dbol before, because I'm an anadrol kinda guy, but I must say that in these last 3 days, muscles have gotten full and body weight is up 3 pounds. If all goes well, I may have a new 2nd favorite oral. No bloat/water yet, but I'm using adex and nolva. I'm very gyno sensitive and estrogen from dbol aromatization will give me DD titties if I'm not careful, lol. No strength gains to note of yet, obviously because it doesn't really get noticed until the second week. The fullness and hardness is definitely noticeable to me. Doing 60mg ED (3 tabs spread throughout the day.) I'm probably gonna do the dbol for a short 2 or 3 weeks, as I want to see how strong 1g of test is early on in the cycle. I ran 500mg test, 600EQ about 5 years ago, but I wasn't a big fan of the EQ so I'm just doing more test.

Later on, Ill transition into the prop, tren ace and get some anadrol to push for a second strength-focused lifting phase. I'm at near my all time strongest, so after this run, I'm going to be crazy strong and huge. Hoping to get to 265/270lbs in the next 4 months then I'll cut and see where I'm really at. It's a long process, but 7 months from now I'm going to be jacked and shredded. Maybe I'll compete in the new classic physique category. A dry and peeled stage ready 225lbs on my frame would look pretty damn good.