PSL        esarms.com        ULTIMA Pharmaceutical
bannednutrition.com
samson
PSL        pharmalady
Steroidify.comroidvisor
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Pharmaceutical Grade Steroids.

Pharmaceutical Grade Steroids.

Is there anyone selling legitimate U.S made pharmaceutical grade anabolics, even just different esters of testosterone, Deca, or Primo. I have never used legitimate pharmacy gear before (aside from PCT) and I am wanting to find a source. I suppose there must be someone selling U.S made pharmacetical anabolics on this forum, or at the bare minimum some pharmaceuticals coming out of the EU. I am wanting to move away from UGLs. If that isn;t possible I suppose Pharmacom is always g2g. Can anyone point me in the right direction? TIA

There are a couple sponsors that have pharma products. I'm sure the ones that do will chime in here, all sponsors are awesome on this board as well.

Welcome to the board.

you won't find any US Pharma grade bud. It's all international from overseas. Domestic is going to be all UGL, which if you find a legit source is just as good and sometimes better than Pharma grade. Pharma grade is also often faked depending on where you get it from. Stick with the sources of this board and you are golden

Oh yes I didn't see US pharma, sorry to mislead.

The guys here are all great and all make great gear so you're at the right spot. Some even have really simple methods of payment. If LEGIT pharma grade is what you seek with rapid and secure processing; fast delivery click the link in my signature block. Be advised we are a EU based pharmaceutical company so as RR said domestic pharma is a no go.

The 44
    PHARMACOM Board Rep
    http://pharmacomstore.org
    Worldwide Pharmacom Labs Official Distributor since 2008

Quote Originally Posted by juicedaddyjr View Post