napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx
roidvisorsteroidify
osgear

is this an open forum?

I ask because I'm new. I ask some questions in a previous site and got booted. So if it is an open forum could a person recommend sources not affiliated with the site like say; hey dudes I had a really good experience with this company. I'm just asking because I don't want to ask questions and get answers that can only fit within the guidelines of the website sponsors. I won't be doing any recommendations because I have no experience and that's not my place in the game but years from now maybe. I feel like if the site sponsor are good and providing top notch stuff then they won't care, but having the ability to express your opinion about another site makes everything feel a little more legit. Anyway I get the feeling that this is going to be a kickass place to hangout and chat so if I'm out of line on anything just let me know and I will censor myself as needed. Really looking forward to learning for everyone here. v/r

Yes bro. This is as open as it gets. Ask anything you want. That's what everyone is here for, to make people more informed. Yes we have sponsors, but we'll also give advice if we've tried a different source before.

That's awesome I've been searching everywhere for some place to get my head straight and just get good clean advice. I've watched all Dylan's videos and spent so much time doing research that now I give my doctor advice on my own treatment. Anyway the only thing I was lacking was that real one on one first hand advice from bros that have walked the path that I'm choosing to walk. So I really appreciate the site and the guys on here willing to help.

Yes brother open forum... Just use your best judgment and be respectful.

Welcome to the forum!

makingains said: