napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx
roidvisorsteroidify
osgear

Anavar Advice

rudyimp

Hi Everyone, I've been posting a little on the main forum for the last 3 months...I'm coming to the end of my first 12 week SARMS cycle that Dylan recommended. I'm female, 38, and have been weightlifting for many years, and recently I've been keen to try and put on more clean mass (aren't we all?!) I've been pretty pleased with the results from the SARMS - gained about 2kg and dropped about 3% BF - but really got harder as well - so its all good. But now I'm curious about something a bit stronger, to continue to develop a more rounded and muscular look - my goal has always been the "Brazilian fitness model" aesthetic...and I'm not hugely far off, but I'd like to push things a little...without using silicone ;)

I asked Dylan about Anavar as I've done a lot of research and this could be something I'd be interested in taking, and he was very helpful as always! He recommended I come to this forum for more information, so I'd be keen to hear any other advice on Anavar for women if anyone is willing to share.

Thanks a lot.

Hi Everyone, I've been posting a little on the main forum for the last 3 months...I'm coming to the end of my first 12 week SARMS cycle that Dylan recommended. I'm female, 38, and have been weightlifting for many years, and recently I've been keen to try and put on more clean mass (aren't we all?!) I've been pretty pleased with the results from the SARMS - gained about 2kg and dropped about 3% BF - but really got harder as well - so its all good. But now I'm curious about something a bit stronger, to continue to develop a more rounded and muscular look - my goal has always been the "Brazilian fitness model" aesthetic...and I'm not hugely far off, but I'd like to push things a little...without using silicone ;)