napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx
roidvisorsteroidify
osgear

1st cycle

SC1

So I am 24 6'2 230 lbs. I recently put about 30 lbs back on after losing 140. I have some general knowledge of aas. Just unsure what I want to take. Have always heard that test is a good thing to start on, but have also thought about just getting clen or anavar and tgen trying test when i get back to around 200lbs. Just looking for guidance.

Thanks in advance.

If you are looking to steroids to lose weight... you're barking up the wrong tree
Steroids are for people already in top shape... not people wanting to get in shape

You need to commit to a rigorous diet and work out program BEFORE thinking about steroids
Steroids aren't fat burners
Check out sarms... especially SR9009 and GW
Stay away from clen...it will cause you a lot of grief

Ive seen alot of people say that about cle, then alot of the opposite. I was in tip top shape about eight months ago till my wife got pregnant but..... Life happens. Im spot on with my diet, been back in the gym now for close to a month, before my hiatus i was a gym rat for three years. I may just have a misconception, but im unsure about sarms. Seems to me if im going to do something it may aswell be the real deal. I understand that aas are not fat burners, but muscle does burn fat.

I dont mind heat, im asking trying to gain info to better myself and am thankful for anyone who can lend good advice

Come on posting in the right place to ask questions instead of source page.... get the-shit-right-o'clock!

So I am 24 6'2 230 lbs. I recently put about 30 lbs back on after losing 140. I have some general knowledge of aas. Just unsure what I want to take. Have always heard that test is a good thing to start on, but have also thought about just getting clen or anavar and tgen trying test when i get back to around 200lbs. Just looking for guidance.

Thanks in advance.