napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Should I continue a with new cycle?

MikeHaynes

Hey guys, I just finished a solo 30 day cycle of just LGD-4033. I didnt see any real great gains (a couple pound maybe) but I did see some definition and strength. I am looking for bulk cycle and thought the LGD was the best for that. My question is, can I get another 30 day cycle without a needed PCT? I will not get the new batch before my last dose of this cycle though so there will be a period of a week without anything. Not sure if I should stack the second cycle or just continue with the solo LGD.

Thanks in advanced.

why are you running cycles like this? it doesnt make sense at all... you are wasting time and money

a week you'll be ok, assuming you got legit LGD.

Thanks!
Listen guys, I am new to this! I don't just want to start taking shit arbitrarily. I read that some got good gains with just the LGD alone which sounded less intrusive to me. Now that I have seen little to no side effects on a 30 day run of LGD I am prepared to try a full cycle of a full stack. No need to ridicule newbies for christ sake. I thought this was a place to get constructive advice so please, spare the newbie criticism. I am just completing a 30 day cycle of LGD and want to know what I should do next for my next cycle for the best gains that I am now looking for. It sounds like i can do another 30 day with no PCT but what should I stack the next LCG cycle with for best gains now WITH the least amount of intrusive side effects and least amount of $$ for sure. Thanks for all of you who are providing relative information.

Last edited:
Being that I took a 4wk cycle of LGD, (now will be a week before I get a new batch), once I get the new sarms (1 week break for delivery)would a 8 week cycle of LGD and MK-677 be a good stack for gains knowing that I will need to do a PCT after 8 weeks from the LGD and stay on the MK for a year? OR should I look at a different stack for better gains?