napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Please Help! TEST E + ANAVAR ( what PCT + AI?! )

Oquinncy

Hello!

Ok so been training for years now, I'm 34 and have JUST got to the point where I feel I know what I'm doing and have been able to cut my body fat down and have a decent shape.

Ive just started (yesterday) a cycle of TEST E and ANAVAR, I take 25mg Anavar Tuesday and 25mg Friday, this Friday I will start my TEST E which will be 250mg every Friday, the cycle will be 9 weeks (go on holiday week 7 and return week 9)

What I really cant seem to find is what PCT I need, and or if i need an AI? How long and when do I start, Im really new to this never tried so I want to get it right first time.

Thanks

You need to be getting blood work done pre/mid/post cycle.

Anavar needs to be dosed every day rather than twice a week and you shouldn’t really run it longer than 6 weeks. What on cycle organ support are you running?

9 weeks of Test isn’t really long enough, you should probably go 12 weeks minimum.

And yes, you’ll definitely need a PCT. This should have been sorted before you started the cycle.

Hello mate sorry im so dumb, what i meant to say was 25mg anavar twice a day daily, and then the teat once a week.

Please advise me with these 2 components i should be taking with them, so much info online.... i start the test in 2 days, I have time to get the necessary PCT and organ support? Please advise me of your opinion on how long, what i should be taking with these 2 products, test e 300 and anarvar !

Thanks Sean

Oliver

1-12 test e 250-350 mg week
1-12 aromasin 12.5 mg eod (adjust as needed)
9-14 anavar 60 mg day
9-14 https://www.amazon.com/DGA-Nutraceuticals-Organ-ST/dp/B0762B5KBG

pct 15-20