napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Help needed!! My First cycle

SkullBanana

Hi All,

I am ~28 year old. 160BW at 18%BF and 5'9" height. I have been lifting for almost 5 years now. I have been doing strength training for 2 years and want to transition to Bodybuilding. I want to try out my first cycle and more information I receive more confusing it gets. My goal is to be at 185lbs at about 14-15% BF after this cycle with least side effects. Please provide me your feedback:

Week 1-3
Testosterone Enanthate 500mg/week

Week 4
Deca Durabolin 400mg/week

Week 5-8
anadrol 10x50mg/week

Week 9-10
anadrol 10x50mg/week

Week 11
anadrol 10x50mg/week

Week 12
anadrol 10x50mg/week
Pregnyl 2500IU/week
Anastrozole 3mg/week

Week 13
Pregnyl 2500IU/week
Anastrozole 3mg/week

Week 14-16
Anastrozole 3mg/week

Note: After watching Dylan's videos I'll be reducing dosage of Testosterone to 300mg/week and Deca to 250mg/week. In addition, I would like to replace Pregnyl with Clomid and Nolvadex if possibleView attachment workout_routines.xlsx.zipView attachment workout_routines.xlsx.zip.

Thanks in advance!!!

You are undersized for your height and your body fat is way too high. No one here is going to recommend you running that many compounds on your first cycle. I’d get a sarms cutting stack and go from there if I were you. You’re not in shape for an AAS cycle

i dont know anyone with half a brain that would advise you steroid use at that body fat man... im sorry but i certainly cannot advise it

NOT TO MENTION DECA ON A FIRST CYCLE... and you want to drop body fat with this cycle??? good lord , that says enough about what you dont know here man... you should not be anywhere near steroids right now...

sorry bro...time for a reality check....5'9" 160lbs training 5 years ??????