napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Dosage first cycle

geeoat

Hi Everyone,

I've been reading the forums quite a bit in order to prep everything I need for my first cycle. I've also spent the last few months doing research. Can someone please advise on the test dosage.

Stats:
- 36 yrs
- 162lbs
- 5'6
- 17% body fat
- Testosterone Level (from blood work): 360
- Free Testosterone (from blood work): 47.1
- Prolactin (from blood work): 12.1

I've been working out for the last 20+ years, lately I have found that I've just not been making any tangible progress. This is likely due to low T levels.

Cycle: 12 weeks Test Enanthate @ 500MG/week
AI: 0.25mg Arimidex EOD (Placed an order for aromasin, once it arrives i'll use it instead of Arimidex)
PCT: HCG, Clomid, Nolvadx as outlined in other forum responses. Also I ordered some aromasin, i'll plan to wait to start my cycle after it arrives.

I have watched Dylan's videos in particular about not going too high on the dosage and that anywhere from 300 - 400mg should suffice but my question is; since my T levels are low to begin with, what dosage should I be considering.

Thank you!

If your test levels are indeed low, you need to talk to your doctor about it, and if you are a candidate for TRT, you will get put on it and treated.

Going on a cycle is not the right move here. Your bodyfat is too high for high doses right now. You need to address your other issues first

Another area you may have a problem with based on your stats is your diet. You really need to get that in check

Hi Everyone,

I've been reading the forums quite a bit in order to prep everything I need for my first cycle. I've also spent the last few months doing research. Can someone please advise on the test dosage.

Stats:
- 36 yrs
- 162lbs
- 5'6
- 17% body fat
- Testosterone Level (from blood work): 360
- Free Testosterone (from blood work): 47.1
- Prolactin (from blood work): 12.1