napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

LGD-4033 solo?

HCKP

I'm currently in my first week of LGD-4033 (10mg/day) with the goal to build mass/muscle. I have read a few posts where users say LGD needs to be taken in a stack. For example with RAD-140.

Can LGD be taken solo?
I'm new to SARMS, supplements, etc. and don't really want to overload my body.

I also plan to finish up with the mini PCT stack.

Thanks.

I'm currently in my first week of LGD-4033 (10mg/day) with the goal to build mass/muscle. I have read a few posts where users say LGD needs to be taken in a stack. For example with RAD-140.

Can LGD be taken solo?
I'm new to SARMS, supplements, etc. and don't really want to overload my body.

I also plan to finish up with the mini PCT stack.

Thanks.
You do not have to take LGD in a stack bro. It's perfectly fine to take solo. Obviously you will see much more in a stack for results, but it is not required in any way. Your plan to run it solo is fine.

Run it 10mg per day for 12 weeks and follow up with the mini pct

(PM me for a price list for Biotech Labs and 10% discount)

Rickrock , does it matter if you take this or mk677 with or without food, does it matter ?
It does not matter at all. Without food is perfectly fine. In some rare instances people can have stomach discomfort dosing on an empty stomach, but it's rare

I'm just finishing up the LGd solo, wish I stacked. I want to get the best results , now stacking with everything SR, s4, GW & rad.