napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Test. P, NPP and Masteron (Blend)

Red89

Hi, gents.

Hope you're all keeping well. Was looking to get some insight on the following blend I found.

I was planning to run another cycle of Test. P and NPP, this has become my favourite cycle.

I found a blend that is split as follows:
1ml:
100mg Test. P
100mg NPP
50mg Masteron.

Blends seem to be one of those things loved or hated, depending who you ask. This one seems to be a little low on the Masteron, from my research. Also seems a bit odd that the NPP and Test are equal.

I've never used Masteron before and have always kept my Nandrolones at least 25% lower than my Test.

I assume the Masteron is included in this blend to combat the libido issues that can arise from running Nandrolones equal to Testosterone. Is that a fair assumption?

I am intending to run 1.5ml EOD for 9 weeks.

This totals to:
525mg Test. P. / Week.
525mg NPP / Week.
262.5 Mast / Week.

I've always found 525mg of Test. P. to be plenty but typically, I would run my NPP at around 375mg on a cycle like this.

The benefits for me would be cost and convenience. This works out way cheaper than buying my NPP and Test. P. separately and also enables me to try something new.

Any thoughts appreciated. Thanks in advance.

- Red89

Last edited:
Well, if you like the source and it's actually more cost effective I say go for it, but that concentration and ratio makes no sense to me. Masteron should be higher than anything else. At the dose you'll be on of masteron you won't see a thing other maybe a little libido help

Hey, Rick. Thanks a lot for your response, I appreciate you taking the time to confirm this for me. Your statement is what I figured, the amount at which it is included seemed weird to say the least.

Do you have any thoughts on the 100mg to 100mg of the other two compounds? This also seems a little unorthodox... Thanks again!